WI Private Colleges Career Consortium

Gold Sponsors


Charter Manufacturing Company, Inc.  www.chartermfg.com

EXACTA Corporation www.exactacorp.com

Kohl's Department Stores www.kohlscareers.com
Northwestern Mutual www.NorthwesternMutual.com

Silver Sponsors
Direct Supply www.DirectSupply.com

FIS www.fisglobal.com

General Electric www.ge.com

Geneva National Resort www.gnresort.com

SPi Global www.spi-global.com

Registered Employers
ABR Employment Services                       www.abrjobs.com
Actuant                       www.actuant.com/careers
Acuity                       www.acuity.com
Advicent Solutions                       advicentsolutions.com
Alto-Shaam                          www.alto-shaam.com
Ameson Education and Cultural Exchange Foundation                       www.ameson.org
Ansay & Associates                       www.ansay.com
Anderson Pest Solutions                       www.andersonpestsolutions.com
Arvato Digital Services                       www.arvato-na.com
Ashley Furniture Industries, Inc.                        www.ashleyfurniture.com
Associated Bank                       www.associatedbank.com
Associated Financial Group                       www.associatedfinancialgroup.com
Aurora Health Care                       www.aurorahealthcare.org
AUSL                          www.auslchicago.org
Autism Intervention Milwaukee, LLC                       www.autisminterventionmilwaukee.com
AXA Advisors, LLC                          www.wisconsin.axa-advisors.com
Bader Rutter & Associate                           www.baderrutter.com
Badger Meter, Inc.                       www.badgermeter.com
Bemis Company                         www.bemis.com
Bethesda Lutheran Communities                       bethesdalutherancommunities.org
Blain's Farm & Fleet                       www.farmandfleet.com
Boston Scientific                       www.bostonscientific.com
Brady Corporation                       www.bradycorp.com
Brooksource                       www.brooksource.com
Camp Gray                       www.campgray.com
Charter Manufacturing                        www.chartermfg.com
Cimphoni Solutions                       www.cimphoni.com
City Year                          www.cityyear.org
CNH Industrial                       www.cnhindustrial.com
College Possible                       www.Collegepossible.org
Corporate Fitness Works                       www.corporatefitnessworks.com
Corporate Technology Solutions                       www.consult-cts.com
Corporation for National & Community Service                       www.nationalservice.gov
Dart Chart                       www.dartchart.com
DCI-Artform, The DCI Marketing Group                       www.dci-artform.com
Dell Software                       www.software.dell.com
Dematic Corp                       www.dematic.com/na/careers
DRS-Power and Control Technologies                       www.drs.com
Easter Seals Wisconsin Camps                       www.EasterSealsWisconsin.com
EMTEQ                       www.emteq.com
Enterprise Rent A Car                       www.erac.com
Epic                       www.careers.epic.com
Ewald Automotive Group, LLC                       www.ewaldauto.com
Executive Director, Inc.                        www.execinc.com/careers
FABCO Equipment Inc.                        www.fabco.com
FasTrak SoftWorks, Inc.                       www.fast-soft.com
FIS                       www.fisglobal.com
The Fisher Barton Group                       www.fisher-barton.com
Generac Power Systems                       www.generac.com
Genesee Lake School and Prader Willi Homes of Oconomowoc                       www.geneseelakeschool.com
Goodwill Industries of SE Wisconsin                       www.amazinggoodwill.com
Greenheck Fan Corporation                       www.greenheck.com
Guardian Credit Union                       www.guardiancu.org
Harley-Davidson                       www.jobs.harley-davidson.com
Heartland Business Systems                          www.hbs.net
Hertz Corporation                       hertzcollege.jobs
HUSCO International                        www.huscointl.com
IMPACT 2-1-1                       www.impactinc.org
InPro Corporation                       www.inprocorp.com
InternshipDesk                         www.internshipdesk.com
J.J. Keller & Associates, Inc.                        www.jjkeller.jobs
Jockey International , Inc.                        www.jockey.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.                           www.jpcullen.com
JW Speaker                       www.jwspeaker.com
Kickhaefer Manufactoring Company                       www.kmcstampings.com
Kohler Co.                        www.kohler.com
Kwik Trip                          www.kwiktrip.com
La Causa, Inc.                       www.lacausa.org
Landmark Resort                       www.thelandmarkresort.com
Landmark Services Cooperative                       www.landmark.coop
Lavelle Industries                       www.lavelle.com
Liberty Mutual                       www.libertymutual.com
Lund Van Dyke, Inc. Autism & Behavior Specialists                       www.lundvandyke.com
Madison Police Department                       www.madisonpolice.com
Make-A-Wish-Wisconsin                       www.wisconsin.wish.org
Medovations, Inc.                       www.medovations.com
Menards, Inc.                       www.menards.com/main/careers
Mercy Home for Boys & Girls                       www.mercyhome.org
MGA Research                       www.mgaresearch.com
MillerCoors                          www.millercoors.com
Milwaukee Center for Independence                       www.mcfi.net
Milwaukee Fire and Police Commission                       city.milwaukee.gov
Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial                       www.mwacareers.org
Monroe Clinic                       www.monroeclinic.org
Mutual of Omaha                       www.mutualofomaha.com
Organic Valley                       www.organicvalley.coop
Orion Energy Systems                       www.oesx.com
Park Bank                       www.parkbankonline.com
Peace Corps                       www.peacecorps.gov
Penske                       www.gopenske.com
Playworks Wisconsin                       www.playworks.org
Plexus, Corp                       www.plexus.com
Poclain Hydraulics                       www.poclain-hydraulics.com
Prudential                       www.prudential.com
Robert W. Baird                       www.rwbaird.com
Rockwell Automation                       www.rockwellautomation.com
Ronald McDonald House Charities Eastern Wisconsin                       rmhcmilwaukee.org
Roundy's Supermarkets, Inc.                       jobs.roundys.com
Runzheimer International                       www.runzheimer.com
Schlitz Audubon Nature Center                       www.sanc.org
Schreiber Foods, Inc.                       www.schreiberfoods.com
Scion Dental                       www.sciondental.com
Sheboygan Senior Community                       www.retiresheboygan.org
The Sherwin-Williams Company                       careers.sherwin-williams.com
Shorewest Realtors                       www.joinshorewest.com
Sisters of the Divine Savior                        www.sistersofthedivinesavior.org
SoftwareONE                       www.softwareone.com
Speedway LLC                       www.speedway.com
Target                       www.target.com/careers
The Limited                       www.thelimited.com
Thomson Reuters                       thomsonreuters.com
Thrivent Financial                       www.thrivent.com
Travelers                       www.travelers.com
TYME OUT Youth Ministry and Retreat Center                       www.tymeout.org
Uline                       www.uline.com
UMB Fund Services, Inc.                       www.umbfs.com
United Methodist Church of Whitefish Bay                       www.wisconsinumc.org
Univerisity of Illinois Springfield                       www.cspl.uis.edu
U.S. Bank                       www.usbank.com
USA Fire Protection                       www.usafireprotectioninc.com
Vacuum, Pump, & Compressor, Inc.                       www.vpc-inc.com
Walmart                       www.walmart.com/careers
Waddell & Reed                       www.wifinancialadvisors.wrfa.com
Waterstone Group                       www.waterstonegroup.net
We Energies                       www.we-energies.com
Weed Man Lawn Care                       www.weedmanusa.com
West Bend Mutual Insurance Company                       www.thesilverlining.com
West Corporation                       www.west.com
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare                       www.mywheaton.jobs
Wireless Logic Inc.                         www.wireless-logic.com
Wisconsin Early Autism Project                       www.wiautism.com
Wisconsin National Guard                       dma.wi.gov
Wisconsin Society of Association Executives                       www.wsae.org
Wisconsin State Government                       wisc.jobs
Wyndham Vacation Ownership                       www.wyndhamworldwide.com
YouthWorks                       www.youthworksrecruiting.com