Convention 2018 (CLOSED)
 

2018 Convention Sponsors

BARISTA COFFEE CART SPONSOR


CHARGING STATION SPONSOR


PORTRAIT BOOTH SPONSOR



LANYARD SPONSOR


CONVENTION BAG SPONSOR


WiFi SPONSOR



THURSDAY NIGHT PARTY SPONSOR

FLASH DRIVE SPONSOR


2018 Convention Exhibitors and Sponsors

ABA Retirement Funds Program

Jason Kane
jason.kane@abaretirement.com
800.826.8901
www.abaretirement.com

AEI Corporation

Carol Chavez
Carol@AEIengineers.com
303.339.3223
www.AEIengineers.com

AHERN Insurance Brokerage

Gabriel E. Yu, CISR
gyu@aherninsurance.com
858.514.7129
www.aherninsurance.com

American Arbitration Association

Lance Tanaka
TanakaL@adr.org
303.831.0824
https://www.adr.org

Analyzers R Us

Mary-Louise Mulcahy
rn@qmbinc.com
480.251.9171
www.analyzersus.com

Answer 1

Allison Vavra
Allison@answer1.com
602.234.9131
www.answer1.com

Appenzeller & Associate, CPAs, P.C.

Barbara Appenzeller, CPA
barb@barbcpa.com
480.467.3333
www.barbcpa.com

Arizona Attorney Magazine

Tim Eigo
tim.eigo@staff.azbar.org
602.340.7310
www.azbar.org/AZAttorney

ASU Law | Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law

Julia Moore
julia.l.moore@asu.edu
480.965.3112
www.law.asu.edu

Bank of Arizona – The Private Bank

Cindy Bozik
cbozik@bokf.com
480.596.4335
www.bankofarizona.com

Canyon Vista Recovery Center

Richard Miller
rimiller@canyonvista.com
936.615.0981
www.canyonvista.com

Certo Team – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

Jacquie Sullivan
jacquie.sullivan@fairwaymc.com
630.942.0630
www.certohomeloans.com

Chubb

Carla Van Riper
carla.vanriper@chubb.com
602.228.9628
www.chubb.com

Clio

Emily van Siereveld
emily.van.siereveld@clio.com
888.858.2546, x609
www.clio.com

Colorado Care Consultants

Yolanda Anderson
ColoradoCareConsultants@yahoo.com
720.308.7880
www.ColoradoCareConsultants.net

Dawn Cook Expert Life Care Planner

Dawn Cook
Info@cooklifecareplan.com
855.455.2665
www.cooklifecareplan.com

Eide Bailly LLP

Lela C. Lawless
llawless@eidebailly.com
602.264.8641
www.eidebailly.com

Enterprise Bank & Trust
Julie Fletcher
jfletcher@enterprisebank.com
480.406.0096
www.enterprisebank.com


Evidence Solutions, Inc.

Scott Greene
info@EvidenceSolutions.com
520.795.7166
www.EvidenceSolutions.com

Fastcase

Joe Patz
jpatz@fastcase.com
202.999.4981
www.fastcase.com

GEICO

Eric Impraim
eimpraim@geico.com
520.258.0973
www.geico.com/bar/sba

HSNO The Forensics Firm

Michael Haugen
mhaugen@hsno.com
480.595.0943
www.hsno.com

KHB Consulting Services

Dr. Kenneth H. Brown
drbrown@khbconsulting.com
847.475.2755
www.khbconsulting.com

LawPay

Keith Kauffman
kkauffman@lawpay.com
800.462.7913
www.lawpay.com/azbar

Legal Value Franchise, Inc.

Joe Donnini, Esq.
Joe@LegalValueFirm.com
310.499.9534
www.legalvaluefranchise.com

LEGIT Legal Nurse Consulting

Joyce Gerdes RN, BSN, CLNC
LEGIT2008@aol.com
920.621.2306


LetterStream

Rob Koepke
rob@letterstream.com
480.628.0700
www.letterstream.com

LifeSafer

Bill Simmons
bill.simmons@lmgholdings.com
602.921.4646
www.lifesafer.com

Linked Lead Enterprises

Yakov Savitskiy
yakov@linkedleads.us
702.328.6073
www.linkedleads.us

MassMutual Greater Phoenix

Cindy Fishman
cfishman@financialguide.com
480.638.2106
greaterphoenix.massmutal.com

McKinnon Economics

Mark McKinnon
mtm@mckinnonecon.com
480.558.8870
www.mckinnoneconomics.com

Miriam Weiss RN & Assoc., LLC

Miriam Weiss
mrmwssrn@yahoo.com
480.335.4297
www.miriamweiss.vpweb.com

Nonnahs Marketing

Shannon Gilpin
shannon@nonnahsmarketing.com
480.518.5399
www.nonnahsmarketing.com

Peak Forensics

Jefford Englander
info@peakforensics.com
602.354.8950
www.peakforensics.com

PracticePanther

David Silberberg
davids@practicepanther.com
954.512.7550
www.practicepanther.com


Rusing Lopez & Lizardi, P.L.L.C.

Phoenix & Tucson Offices
https://rllaz.com


State Bar of Arizona – Find-a-Lawyer

Cheryl Kulas
cheryl.kulas@staff.azbar.org
602.340.7293
https://azbar.legalserviceslink.com/

State Bar of Arizona – Member Services

Ilona Kukan
ilona.kukan@staff.azbar.org
602.340.7320
www.azbar.org/pubs

Smart Start

Whitney Reichert
whitney.reichert@smartstartinc.com
206.718.0095
https://www.smartstartinc.com

Tali

Matt Anthes-Washburn
aw@threematts.com
503.567.9429
www.telltali.com

Teletonix Communications

Matt Estrada
matt@teletonix.com
www.teletonix.com


The Gale Team at Nova Home Loans

Lori Fry
lori.fry@novahomeloans.com
480.500.3043
www.TheGaleTeam.com

The Rainmaker Institute

Charlie Douglass
charlie.douglass@ therainmakerinstitute.com
480.912.8957
www.therainmakerinstitute.com

The University of Arizona, James E. Rogers College of Law

Marissa White
mwhite@email.arizona.edu
520.626.8132
law.arizona.edu

TurboCourt

Scott Crampton
scottc@turbocourt.com
503.508.1431
www.turbocourt.com

Volunteer Lawyer Programs of Arizona

Pat Gerrich
info@azflse.org
602.340.7366
https://probono.azbf.org/