Clean Waterways 2019

CLEAN WATERWAYS is the only event that delivers all of the people you need to know before an incident occurs on or around an inland river system - state and federal regulators, operators, spill equipment providers, consultants and OSROs. At CLEAN WATERWAYS, you'll have the opportunity to connect with fellow attendees and speakers involved in maritime, facilities, rail, and pipeline, as well as state and federal agencies, to build the critical relationships needed in today's inland environment. 


All online registrations must be paid by credit card at time of registration.

To pay by check, please mail the PDF registration form, along with payment to: CLEAN WATERWAYS, Attn: Registration P.O. Box 9187, Gaithersburg, MD 20898-9187. Please make all checks payable to Access Intelligence.

 












We look forward to seeing you in Cincinnati!



For help please contact one of the following:

Attendee Registration or Group Plan Questions:
Jill Dean                713-343-1880      jdean@accessintel.com

Exhibitor Questions:
Anastasia Bisson   530-363-3506      abisson@accessintel.com
-or-
Melissa Helms      713-343-1883      mhelms@accessintel.com

Marketing Director:
Carey Buchholtz   713-343-1878      cbuchholtz@accessintel.com

Operations Manager:
Dana Ronan         301-354-1665      dronan@accessintel.com

Sr. Conference Manager:
Cassie Davie         713-343-1891      cdavie@accessintel.com





Send more and saveSend 3 or more people to CLEAN WATERWAYS and save money! Contact Jill Dean today for more information on our group plan registration packages.  713-343-1880 or jdean@accessintel.com




Don't miss the other CLEAN eventsCLEAN GULF 2018
November 13-15
New Orleans, LA

CLEAN PACIFIC 2019
June 18-20, 2019
Vancouver, British Columbia








Event management software by Aventri