Tuesday, October 16, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Aqua Turf
556 Mulberry Street
Plantsville, CT 06479

The University of Connecticut Law School Alumni Association, Inc., cordially invites you to the Annual Meeting and Awards Dinner.

Special Awards Presentation

Distinguished Service Award Professor Jon Bauer
Distinguished Graduate Award The Honorable Anne C. Dranginis ’72
Public Service Award Perry Zinn-Rowthorn ’97

Graduates of the Last Decade Impact Award

Donald J. Bell ’13
Walter Menjivar ’12
Meredith O’Keefe ’08
Matthew Ritter ’07

6:00 p.m. Hors d’oeuvres, open bar and dinner
7:30-8:30 p.m. Annual Meeting and Awards presentations

Table Host: $900
Half Table Host $450
Guest Ticket: $75

Unfortunately, online registration for this event is currently closed. For additional information or to be added to a waitlist, please contact Alison Swain via aswain@foundation.uconn.edu or call the Office of Alumni Relations toll-free at (888) 822-5861.
Event management software by Aventri