Australia & Asia Pacific

Book a Training Today

 
Loading...
row-start col-md-6

Training times are shown in Australian Eastern Daylight Time 
(Sydney 2:00pm - 3:00pm)


Regional times are as follows:
New Zealand
Japan 
Perth/Singapore 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
12:00pm - 1:00pm
11:00am - 12:00pm
row-end col-md-6
row-start col-md-12 row-end aventri-event-cards-section
InformationRegister

Enhanced Reporting - Exago


Friday 18/01/2019

Session Details

Learn to build a report via our Enhanced Reporting Tool. Create simple formulas and design reports to include data points across multiple events.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

Abstracts


Monday 21/01/2019

Session Details

Our Abstract Session will take you through the key steps to set up your sites to collect and review abstract submissions with your team.
Focusing on the core functions of building your submission site, managing your submissions, converting your approved sessions to registration & website content.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

CREATE Registration Session


Tuesday 22/01/2019

Session Details

Learn the essential tools to create your Registration site.
Focusing on Registrant Pathways, Questions, Agenda items, Payments and Pre-loading registrant information. Session also includes tips on navigation within the site, reporting and the Support Portal.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sydney Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Japan Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Perth/Singapore Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
REGISTER NOW

MANAGE Registration Session


Tuesday 22/01/2019

Session Details

Learn to manage your registration site with ease.
Our Manage session focuses on the functions you'll use as your event date approaches. Including standard and custom reporting, managing registrant records, taking payments, hotel block updates, emailing your registrants, etc.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

Mobile App Training


Wednesday 23/01/2019

Session Details

Learn the essential tools to create your Mobile App.
Focusing on creating your app, including adding content and images. You'll also learn how to link your event content through to the app and preform syncing of content and users. We'll review the types of content and activities you can enable in the app as well.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

WEBSITE Session


Thursday 24/01/2019

Session Details

Our Website Session will take you through setting up an informational website to share event details with your audience.
Focus on creating a cohesive brand experience using our Website module to display your agenda, featured speakers, sponsors, etc.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sydney Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Japan Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Perth/Singapore Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
REGISTER NOW

Marketing | Survey


Thursday 24/01/2019

Session Details

Our Marketing | Survey session will help you master marketing your events.
Focus on creating a cohesive brand experience using our Marketing and Survey tools. Learn best practices for creating an email, sending invitations, reminders and surveys. Using these tools you'll be able to see the full attendee journey from invitation to post-event survey using our filtering and reporting features.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

Budget | Project | Scheduler | Seating


Friday 25/01/2019

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

Abstracts


Monday 28/01/2019

Session Details

Our Abstract Session will take you through the key steps to set up your sites to collect and review abstract submissions with your team.
Focusing on the core functions of building your submission site, managing your submissions, converting your approved sessions to registration & website content.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

CREATE Registration Session


Tuesday 29/01/2019

Session Details

Learn the essential tools to create your Registration site.
Focusing on Registrant Pathways, Questions, Agenda items, Payments and Pre-loading registrant information. Session also includes tips on navigation within the site, reporting and the Support Portal.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sydney Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Japan Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Perth/Singapore Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
REGISTER NOW

MANAGE Registration Session


Tuesday 29/01/2019

Session Details

Learn to manage your registration site with ease.
Our Manage session focuses on the functions you'll use as your event date approaches. Including standard and custom reporting, managing registrant records, taking payments, hotel block updates, emailing your registrants, etc.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

Mobile App Training


Wednesday 30/01/2019

Session Details

Learn the essential tools to create your Mobile App.
Focusing on creating your app, including adding content and images. You'll also learn how to link your event content through to the app and preform syncing of content and users. We'll review the types of content and activities you can enable in the app as well.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW

WEBSITE Session


Thursday 31/01/2019

Session Details

Our Website Session will take you through setting up an informational website to share event details with your audience.
Focus on creating a cohesive brand experience using our Website module to display your agenda, featured speakers, sponsors, etc.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sydney Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Japan Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Perth/Singapore Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
REGISTER NOW

Marketing | Survey


Thursday 31/01/2019

Session Details

Our Marketing | Survey session will help you master marketing your events.
Focus on creating a cohesive brand experience using our Marketing and Survey tools. Learn best practices for creating an email, sending invitations, reminders and surveys. Using these tools you'll be able to see the full attendee journey from invitation to post-event survey using our filtering and reporting features.

Training Time:

New Zealand Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sydney Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Japan Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Perth/Singapore Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
REGISTER NOW