2014 Australasian Sexual Health Conference

Dr Eva Jackson (Convenor)

Clinical Director, Nepean Blue Mountains Sexual Health & HIV Clinics

Dr Catherine O'Connor

Director Sexual Health Service, Exec Clinical Director Community Health , RPA Sexual Health

Associate Professor Richard Hillman

Associate Professor, Academic Lead, Western Sydney Sexual Health Centre, University of Sydney

Dr Michael Burke

Timmy Lockwood

Dr Chris Bourne MM

Head, NSW STI Programs Unit, Conjoint Associate Professor UNSW, Senior Staff Specialist, Sydney Sexual Health Centre

Brett McCann

AISHM (Australasian Institute of Sexual Health Medicine)

Heather Jolly

Counsellor, Sexual Health | HIV & Related Programs, CACH, Holden Street Clinic, Gosford

Dr Anthony Santella

Lecturer, HIV, STIs and Sexual Health, Marie Bashir Institute for Infectious Diseases and Biosecurity, Faculty of Medicine, The University of Sydney and Western Sydney Sexual Health Centre

Simon Graham

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Program, Kirby Institute UNSW

Dr Margaret Redelman

Medical Sexologist

Dr Deborah Bateman

Family Planning NSW

Mary Stewart

Family Planning NSW

Professor Peter Aggleton

Professor of Education and Health, Centre for Social Research in Health, UNSW, Australia