TEQSA & HECQ Forum 2016
Confirmed speakers at the Sharing Excellence: Assuring Quality Conference are:

Associate Professor Alan Bain, Charles Sturt University
Professor Martin Bean, Vice-Chancellor, RMIT
Professor Justin Beilby, Vice-Chancellor Torrens University.
Tim Dodd, Education Editor, Australian Financial Review
Mary Faraone, Chief Executive, Holmesglen Institute
Julie Hare, Higher Education Editor, The Australian
Dr Andrew Harvey, Director Access and Equity, La Trobe University
Phil Honeywood, Executive Director of the International Education Association of Australia
Connor King, Executive Director, Innovative Research Universities
Professor Denise Kirkpatrick, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Western Sydney University
Professor Eeva Leinonen, Vice-Chancellor, Murdoch University
Lin Martin, TEQSA Commissioner
Dr Stephen Matchett, Editor and Publisher, Campus Morning Mail
Anthony McClaran, TEQSA CEO
Dr Andrew Norton, Program Director Higher Education, Grattan Institute
Professor Beverley Oliver, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education), Deakin University
Professor Pip Patterson, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education), the University of Sydney
Neil Peplow, CEO, Australian Film, Television and Radio School
Emeritus Professor Nicholas Saunders, Chief Commissioner TEQSA
Emeritus Professor Peter Shergold, Chancellor, Western Sydney University and Chair Higher Education Standards Panel
Professor Adam Shoemaker, in-coming Vice-Chancellor, Southern Cross University
Heather Tinsley, College Director SIBT
Professor Deb Verhoeven, Professor of Media and Communication, Deakin University and Conference Chair
Cliff Walsh, TEQSA Commissioner
Associate Professor Jon Yorke, Curtin University
Helen Zimmerman, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, Navitas.