ISSCR 2017 Exhibit Opportunities
 
Sign Up to Exhibit

Exhibit Hall Floor Plan

 Technology and Suppliers Pavilion
 
 Academic Pavilion
 
 Therapeutic and Commercialization Pavilion  

Company Name for Program: Exhibitor Logo Website (url) Booth number/ref
10x Genomicswww.10xgenomics.com700
Abcam Inc.Thumbnailwww.abcam.com401
ABLE/BiottThumbnailwww.able-biott.co.jp/en/337
Advanced Cell Diagnostics, Inc.Thumbnailwww.acdbio.com501
Agilent Technologies, Inc.Thumbnailwww.agilent.com203
AIP PublishingThumbnailjournals.aip.org822
Ajinomoto Co., Inc.Thumbnailwww.ajinomoto.com/en/412
AllCells, LLCThumbnailwww.allcells.com413
Allen Institute for Cell ScienceThumbnailcellscience.alleninstitute.org434
Alpha MED Scientific Inc.Thumbnailwww.med64.com213
ALS Automated Lab Solutions GmbHThumbnailwww.als-jena.com415
ALSTEM, Inc.Thumbnailwww.alstembio.com114
AMSBIO LLCThumbnailwww.amsbio.com207
Analytik Jena (formally UVP LLC)Thumbnailhttp://us.analytik-jena.com215
Applied StemCell, Inc.Thumbnailwww.appliedstemcell.com347
Atlas Antibodies ABThumbnailwww.atlasantibodies.com442
Axion BioSystemsThumbnailwww.axionbio.com322
Axol Bioscience Ltd.Thumbnailwww.axolbio.com334
Azure Biosystems, Incwww.azurebiosystems.com701
Baker RuskinnThumbnailwww.bakerruskinn.com440
BD BiosciencesThumbnailwww.bd.com518
Be The Match BioTherapiesThumbnailwww.bethematchbiotherapies.com841
Bio-TechneThumbnailwww.rndsystems.com/products/stem-cell-products419
Biocytogen LLCThumbnailwww.biocytogen.com221
BioLaminaThumbnailwww.biolamina.com300
BioLegendThumbnailwww.biolegend.com813
Biological IndustriesThumbnailwww.bioind.com407
BioMedTech Laboratories, Inc.Thumbnailwww.biomedtech.com630
BioSpherix MedicalThumbnailwww.biospherixmedical.com807
BioSpherix, Ltd.Thumbnailwww.biospherix.com306
Biostage, Inc.Thumbnailwww.biostage.com842
BioTek Instruments, Inc.Thumbnailwww.biotek.com912
Boston TransTecThumbnailwww.bostontranstec.com102
Brooks Life Science SystemsThumbnailwww.brooks.com/lifescience649
Bulldog BioThumbnailwww.bulldog-bio.com219
CBSET, Inc.Thumbnailwww.cbset.org843
Cell Guidance SystemsThumbnailwww.cellgs.com741
Cell Line Genetics, Inc.Thumbnailwww.clgenetics.com400
Cell PressThumbnailwww.cell.com719
Cell Signaling TechnologyThumbnailwww.cellsignal.com/isscr313
Cell X TechnologiesThumbnailwww.cellxtech.com116
Cellara, LLCThumbnailwww.culturetrax.com444
CELLINKThumbnailwww.cellink.com106
Cellular Dynamics Intl, a FUJIFILM companyThumbnailwww.cellulardynamics.com707
Cellular Engineering Technologies Inc.Thumbnailwww.celleng-tech.com846
ChemoMetecThumbnailwww.chemometec.com512
Corning Life SciencesThumbnailwww.corning.com/lifesciences607
Custom BioGenic SystemsThumbnailwww.custombiogenics.com600
Cyagen BiosciencesThumbnailwww.cyagen.com201
DefiniGENThumbnailwww.definigen.com541
Diagenode, Inc.Thumbnailwww.diagenode.com645
East River Biosolutions, Inc.Thumbnailwww.eastriverbio.com110
Echo LaboratoriesThumbnailwww.discover-echo.com806
ElsevierThumbnailwww.elsevier.com723
Enzo Life SciencesThumbnailwww.enzolifesciences.com241
EppendorfThumbnailwww.eppendorf.com730
Essen BioscienceThumbnailwww.essenbioscience.com736
FaxitronThumbnailwww.faxitron.com341
Foundation for Biomedical Research and Innovation (FBRI)Thumbnailwww.ibri-kobe.org/english/547
Genea Biocells USThumbnailwww.geneabiocells.com635
GenScriptThumbnailwww.genscript.com546
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc.Thumbnailwww.gbo.com545
HemaCare BioResearch Products & ServicesThumbnailwww.hemacare.com906
Humanzyme, Inc.Thumbnailwww.humanzyme.com321
IlluminaThumbnailwww.illumina.com406
IMBA - Institute of Molecular Biotechnology GmbHThumbnailwww.imba.oeaw.ac.at646
Instant SystemsThumbnailwww.instantsystems.com640
International Federation for Adipose Therapeutics & ScienceThumbnailwww.ifats.org743
Irvine ScientificThumbnailwww.irvinesci.com726
iXCells Biotechnologies USA, LLCThumbnailwww.ixcellsbiotech.com643
Keyence Corporation of AmericaThumbnailwww.keyence.com/usa.jsp235
LabcyteThumbnailwww.labcyte.com543
Leica MicrosystemsThumbnailwww.leica-microsystems.com243
Logos BiosystemsThumbnailwww.logosbio.com348
LonzaThumbnailwww.lonza.com/stem418
MacopharmaThumbnailwww.macopharma.com636
Magnetic Insight Inc.Thumbnailwww.magneticinsight.com100
Mary Ann Liebert, Inc.Thumbnailwww.liebertpub.com818
MaxWell BiosystemsThumbnailwww.mxwbio.com336
MedCisionThumbnailwww.medcision.com631
Mill Creek Life SciencesThumbnailwww.millcreekls.com648
MilliporeSigmaThumbnailwww.sigma-aldrich.com307
Miltenyi Biotec GmbHThumbnailwww.miltenyibiotec.de435
Minerva BiotechnologiesThumbnailwww.minervabio.com637
Molecular DevicesThumbnailwww.moleculardevices.com319
Multi Channel SystemsThumbnailwww.multichannelsystems.com747
Nacalai Tesque, Inc.Thumbnailwww.nacalaiusa.com914
NanoCellect BiomedicalThumbnailwww.nanocellect.com647
NanoEnTekThumbnailwww.nanoentek.com641
NANOLIVE SAThumbnailwww.nanolive.ch644
NDRIThumbnailwww.ndriresource.org940
Nexcelom BioscienceThumbnailwww.nexcelom.com314
Nikon CorporationThumbnailwww.nikon.com/products/microscope-solutions/index.htm540
NippiThumbnailwww.nippi-inc.co.jp223
Nipro CorporationThumbnailwww.nipro.co.jp746
Norgen Biotek Corp.Thumbnailwww.norgenbiotek.com
Novoprotein Scientific Inc.Thumbnailwww.novoprotein.com335
OlympusThumbnailwww.olympus-lifescience.com323
On-chip Biotechnologies Co., Ltd.Thumbnailwww.on-chipbio.com249
Ontario Institute for Regenerative MedicineThumbnailwww.oirm.ca820
Optologix, Inc.Thumbnailwww.optologixllc.com104
Pakair CargoThumbnailwww.pakairusa.com745
Panasonic Healthcare Corporation of North AmericaThumbnailwww.panasonic-healthcare.com/us/biomedical800
PeproTech, Inc.Thumbnailwww.peprotech.com713
ProdizenThumbnailwww.prosysglobal.com446
PromoCell GmbHThumbnailwww.promocell.com312
Proteintech Group Inc.Thumbnailwww.ptglab.com840
RayBiotech Inc.Thumbnailwww.raybiotech.com229
RegMedNetThumbnailwww.regmednet.com340
ReproCELL Inc.Thumbnailwww.reprocell.com626
Roche Custom BiotechThumbnailwww.custombiotech.roche.com301
RoosterBio Inc.Thumbnailwww.roosterbio.com928
RUCDR Infinite BiologicsThumbnailwww.rucdr.org823
S-BIO, Sumitomo Bakelite Co., Ltd.Thumbnailwww.s-bio.com642
Sanplatec Corp.Thumbnailwww.sanplatec.co.jp441
SartoriusThumbnailwww.tapbiosystems.com740
School of Life Science and Technology, ShanghaiTech UniversityThumbnailwww.shanghaitech.edu.cn/eng831
Selleck Chemicals LLCThumbnailwww.selleckchem.com247
Shenandoah Biotechnology Inc.Thumbnailwww.shenandoah-bt.com320
Sinfonia Technology Co., Ltd.Thumbnailwww.sinfo-t.jp/eng/index_a.htm349
Sino Biological Inc.Thumbnailwww.sinobiological.com231
Society for NeuroscienceThumbnailwww.sfn.org821
Sony Biotechnology Inc.Thumbnailwww.sonybiotechnology.com535
Springer NatureThumbnailwww.springernature.com826
STEM CELLS Journalswww.stemcellsjournals.com819
StemBioSys, Inc.Thumbnailwww.stembiosys.com315
STEMCELL TechnologiesThumbnailwww.stemcell.com527
StemCulturesThumbnailwww.stemcultures.com815
StemExpressThumbnailwww.stemexpress.com744
StemImmune LLCThumbnailwww.stem-immune.com920
StemoniXThumbnailwww.stemonix.com448
SynthegoThumbnailwww.synthego.com112
Takara Bio USA, Inc.Thumbnailwww.takarabio.com601
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company LimitedThumbnailwww.takeda.com930
TecanThumbnailwww.tecan.com918
The Center for iPS Cell Research and Application (CiRA), Kyoto UniversityThumbnailhttp://www.cira.kyoto-u.ac.jp/e/index.html830
The Company of BiologistsThumbnailwww.biologists.com731
The European Collection of Authenticated Cell CulturesThumbnailwww.phe-culturecollections.org.uk/ECACC844
The New York Stem Cell Foundation Research InstituteThumbnailwww.nyscf.org727
Thermo Fisher ScientificThumbnailwww.thermofisher.com507
Thrive BioscienceThumbnailwww.thrivebio.com500
TOLIMSThumbnailwww.tolims.co.jp118
TrevigenThumbnailwww.trevigen.com330
TriFoil ImagingThumbnailwww.trifoilimaging.com237
UK Stem Cell BankThumbnailwww.nibsc.org/ukstemcellbank345
Union Biometrica, Inc.Thumbnailwww.unionbio.com634
UPM-Kymmene CorporationThumbnailwww.growdex.com343
uSTEM s.r.l.Thumbnailwww.ustemcells.info/108
Waisman BiomanufacturingThumbnailwww.gmpbio.org734
WiCellThumbnailwww.wicell.org627
WileyThumbnailwww.wiley.com729
Worthington Biochemical CorporationThumbnailwww.worthington-biochem.com318