Sheikha Munira Bint Mohammed Al Khalifa
Director of Youth Activities Directorate in Ministry of Youth and Sports Affairs.
Kingdom of Bahrain
Dr. Amr Osman
Anti-Addiction Fund, Council of Ministers - Egypt
Dr. Faisal Al Bakeri
Advisor to the UAE Minister of Education
Ministry of Education - UAE
Dr. Rasheed Al Hammadi
Director Of Ministry of Education
Middle Schools Curriculum Department
Fatma Al Hammadi
Associate Director of Student life
Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT)
Hend Mohamed Husain Al Jawder
Deputy Director
Al Iman Schools - Kingdom of Bahrain
H.E. Dr. Ali Al Karni
Arab Bureau of Education for the Gulf States
Mr. Mohammad Al Kuwaiti
Executive Director
Signals Intelligence Agency (SIA)- UAE
Dr. Karima Al Mazroui
Executive Director , General Advisor and Council Director
Department of Education & Knowledge
Abdulmunam Suleman Al Mushawah
Al Sakina Campaign - Saudi Arabia
Lt. General Dr. Nasser Al Mutairi
Ministry of Interior- Saudi Arabia
Brigadier Gen. Muhammad Al Neyadi
UAE Armed Forces, National Service
Muhammad Khalifa Al Nuaimi
Director of the Education Affairs Office
Office of the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi
Dr. Nasr Arif
Advisor to the President
Zayed University
H.E Dherar Belhoul Al Falasi
General Manager
Watani Foundation
Sheikh Abdallah Ben Bayyah
World Peace Forum
Dr. Ali Bin Tameem
General Manager
Abu Dhabi Media Company
Kenneth Corish
Online Safety Director
UK Safer Internet Centre at South West Grid for Learning in United Kingdom
Dr. Christian Forstner
Director Business Development
European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM)
Dr. Rohan Gunaratna
International Centre for Political Violence and Terrorism Research (ICPVTR) at Nanyang Technological University in Singapore
Dr. Dwight Haase
Associate Professor of Sociology
UAE University
Prof. Dr. Christian W Haerpfer
Visiting Professor of Sociology College of Humanities & Social Science Department of Sociology
UAE University
John Harrison
Associate Professor, Homeland Security
Rabdan Academy
Alexander Herzner
European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM)
Dr. Tatiana Karabchuk
Professor of Economic Sociology
United Arab Emirates Univeristy
Hiroshi Koyanagi
Board Director- Global Business Strategy Division
Smartmedical Corp- Japan
H.E. Maqsoud Kruse
Executive Director
Hedayah Center
Carla Licciardello
Child Online Protection Focal Point
International Telecommunication Union
Mr. Mauro Miedico
The Chief Ad Interim of the Terrorism Prevention Branch
UNODC Headquarters
Mr. Boyan Radoykov
Chief of Section - Universal Access and preservation- Knowledge societies division, communication and information sector
Mr. Azzeddine Salmane
UN - Terrorism Prevention Officer
Terrorism Prevention Branch - UNODC Headquarters
Craig Sheridan
Retired Police Commander
NSW Police Force - Australia
Dr. Anne Speckhard
International Center for the Study of Violent Extremism (ICSVE)
David John Grey Wright
UK Safer Internet Centre- South West Grid for Learning