CPD conferences, seminars and events

 
Upcoming CPD conferences, seminars and events 2017
All of our seminars and conferences are CPD verifiable for Scottish Solicitors. We also offer specialised CPD for trainees (TCPD).

Find out about TCPD


InformationStart DateCityRegister
Simple procedure rules
1.5 hours verifiable CPD

Edinburgh, Tuesday 7 February 2017
Glasgow, Thursday 23 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Edinburgh/GlasgowInformation & Book
10 things you need to know about the Trade Union Act 2016
1 hour verifiable CPD
Monday, 27 February 2017Live WebinarInformation & Book
Cashroom roadshow
3.5 hours verifiable CPD

Glasgow, Tuesday 7 March 2017
Dumfries, Wednesday 8 March 2017
Edinburgh, Tuesday 14 March 2017
Inverness, Wednesday 15 March 2017
Dundee, Tuesday 28 March 2017
Aberdeen, Wednesday 29 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017Various locationsInformation & Book
Client interpersonal skills for lawyers
6 hours verifiable CPD
Tuesday, 14 March 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
Writing skills for professionals
6.5 hours verifiable CPD
Tuesday, 14 March 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
New partner practice management course
7 hours verifiable CPD
Thursday, 16 March 2017GlasgowInformation & Book
Intro to Coding
5 hours verifiable CPD

Friday 17 March 2017
Friday 07 April 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
Data protection - the GDPR update
3.5 hours verifiable CPD
Wednesday, 22 March 2017Edinburgh Information & Book
Manual bookkeeping
5.5 hours verifiable CPD
Thursday, 23 March 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
An introduction to basic principles of crofting law
1 hour verifiable CPD
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Live WebinarInformation & Book
Changes in succession planning
3.5 hours verifiable CPD
Wednesday, 29 March 2017DundeeInformation & Book
Finance skills for non financial managers
4 hours verifiable CPD
Wednesday, 5 April 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
Strategic leadership for partners
6 hours verifiable CPD
Tuesday, 25 April 2017EdinburghInformation & Book
Guardianship and intervention conference
5.5 hours verifiable CPD
Wednesday, 26 April 2017GlasgowInformation & Book
Employment tribunal practice and advocacy seminar
2.5 hours verifiable CPD
Thursday, 27 April 2017GlasgowInformation & Book
Family Law Spring Seminar
1.5 hours verifiable CPD
Thursday, 27 April 2017GlasgowInformation & Book
Social Media Live Webinar
1 hour verifiable CPD
Wednesday, 10 May 2017Live WebinarInformation & Book
Mentoring for talented law professionals
6 hours verifiable CPD
Tuesday, 30 May 2017EdinburghInformation & Book