WCET's 29th Annual Meeting
WCET Awards Lunch (Included with Conference Registration)

Speaker: Mike Abbiatti, Executive Director and WICHE Vice President for Educational Technologies, WCET
Speaker: Dale Johnson, Adaptive Program Manager, Arizona State University
Speaker: Leah Matthews, Executive Director, DEAC
Speaker: Kara Monroe, Vice President of Academic Innovation and Support, Ivy Tech Community College

The WCET Awards Lunch celebrates outstanding achievement and innovation from the WCET community. Recipients of the 2017 WCET Outstanding Work (WOW), Richard Jonsen, and the Sally M. Johnstone Awards will be recognized. Lunch is included with your registration.