The Team

Please use the following details to contact our various team members:

Official Vendors

Vendor Contact Telephone Email
GL Events South Africa Natasha Goosen +27 (0) 21 526 3200 natashag@gl-events.co.za
CTICC Catering Alshanthe Smith +27 (0) 21 410 5000 alshanthe@cticc.co.za
CTICC Exhibition Services Chantal Baartman +27 (0) 21 410 5079 chantalb@cticc.co.za
EcoSafety Elrese Stander +27 (0) 72 762 5299 elrese@ecosafety.co.za
Cue AV Harland Kordom +27 (0) 10 501 0010 Ext 2 info@cueav.com
Event Safe (Security) Head Office +27 (0) 86 191 1211 admin@eventsolutions.co.za
Exhibition Freighting G.S.M Global Office +27 (0) 21 552 7248 ef-gsm@ef-gsm.co.za
Amanzi Blue (Temporary Staff) Delysia Pillay +27 (0) 21 681 4572 admin@eventsolutions.co.za
Tour D'Afrique Head Office +27 (0) 21 526 9000 info@tourdafrique.co.za
ExpoScans Floh Thiele +27 (0) 11 646 7750 floh@exposcans.co.za
  • CTICC
  • CueAV
  • Event Options
  • exhibition freighting
  • ExpoScans
  • GL Events


Logistics Team

ENQUIRY Contact Telephone Email
Registrations, Cancellations, General Enquiries Registration/Customer Service Team +44 (0) 207 779 8890 info@miningindaba.com
Payments, Invoicing Accounts Team +44 (0) 207 779 8890 accounts@miningindaba.com


Mining Indaba Sales Representatives

If you have a specific enquiry relating to your Sponsor Agreement or upgrades, please contact your Sales Representative:

Contact Telephone Email
Fred Noce +1 619 656 9263 fred.noce@miningindaba.com
Alfonso Jugo +1 212 224 3551 alfonso.jugo@miningindaba.com
Nathan Hirsch +1 636 686 5210 nathan.hirsch@miningindaba.com


See more

The Team Shipping and Freight Useful Documents Sponsor Delegate Registration Floorplan Stand Planning Sponsor Marketing Resources Event Schedules Frequently Asked Questions Additional Services Sponsor Resource Center