The Team

Please use the following details to contact our various team members:

OFFICIAL VENDORS

Vendor Contact Telephone Email
GL events South Africa Natasha Goosen +27 21 526 3200 natashag@gl-events.co.za
CTICC Catering Gaynor Kerr +27 21 410 5000 gaynor@cticc.co.za
CTICC Exhibition Services Chantal Baartman +27 21 410 5079 chantalb@cticc.co.za
EcoSafety Elrese Stander +27 72 762 5299 elrese@ecosafety.co.za
Event Safe (Security) Head Office +27 86 191 1211 admin@eventsolutions.co.za
Exhibition Freighting G.S.M Global Office +27 21 552 7248 ef-gsm@ef-gsm.co.za
Amanzi Blue (Temporary Staff) Delysia Pillay +27 21 681 4572 admin@eventsolutions.co.za
Tour D'Afrique Head Office +27 21 526 9000 info@tourdafrique.co.za
Show TV Mark Badler +27 11 678 6104 info@showtv.co.za

MINING INDABA LOGISTICS TEAM

ENQUIRY Contact Telephone Email
Registrations, Cancellations, General Enquiries Registration/Customer Service Team +44 (0) 207 779 8890 info@miningindaba.com
Payments, Invoicing Accounts Team +44 (0) 207 779 8890 accounts@miningindaba.com
Sponsor & Exhibitor Logistics, Meeting Room Rentals, Speaker Logistics Lois Wilkins +1 212 224 3550 lois.wilkins@miningindaba.com

Mining Indaba Sales Representatives

If you have a specific enquiry relating to your Sponsor Agreement or upgrades, please contact your Sales Representative:

Contact Telephone Email
Fred Noce +1 619 656 9263 fred.noce@miningindaba.com
Alfonso Jugo +1 212 224 3551 alfonso.jugo@miningindaba.com
Nathan Hirsch +1 636 686 5210 nathan.hirsch@miningindaba.com