Conference Sponsors

North Carolina State Board of Education
William Cobey Jr., Chairman

State Board Members

North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Mr. Mark Johnson, State Superintendent
Dr. Maria Pitre-Martin, Deputy State Superintendent 

North Carolina Division of Career and Technical Education
Jo Anne Honeycutt, Director

Felicia Gray-Watson, Section Chief ~ Conference Coordinator

Delores Ali, Section Chief

Kim McDonald, Senior Analyst

Trey Michael, Section Chief

Carol Short, Career Readiness Specialist

North Carolina Association for Career and Technical Education
Carol Harper, President
Pam Obertson, President Elect
Ruth Huff, Executive Director
Ray Huff, Finance Officer

NC CTE website
NCACTE (state) website
ACTE (national) website

2017 Career and Technical Education Summer Conference