2013 Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Join us for the 8th Annual
Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Preserving Ohio's Past, Promoting Ohio's Future  

We're recognizing basketball legends and their achievements in high school, college, and professional basketball, a few of the winningest coaches in the game, and those who have impacted the game along the way.
The evening is a true celebration of basketball, it's rich history, and those who have contributed to the game in Ohio.

We will also be recognizing Wayne Embry with the 2nd Annual Ohio Heritage Award for his achievements after his basketball career.  He will be in attendance and is our featured speaker.  Learn more about Wayne Embry.
Additionally, two deserving graduating high school seniors will be presented with $1000 scholarships.  
This year's ceremony details:

Greater Columbus Convention Center
Ballrooms 4 & 5
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215

5:00 p.m. - Private Reception for Previous Inductees  
6:00 p.m. - Reception for ticket holders
7:00 p.m. - Welcome and Dinner
8:00 p.m. - Ceremony Begins

Join us to welcome the 2013 Inductees: 

Randy Ayers  Ron Niekamp Dayton Belmont HS,
1964 Boys State Champions
Brad Daugherty Tamika Williams Raymond
University of Findlay Men
2009 National Champions
Fran Guilbault Wally Szczerbiak
Howard Jolliff Steve Trout (Official)
Kenyon Martin Barbara Turner
James Morgan Bill Uhl

Learn more about their achievements here