Interact with ACE Symposium EAST Speakers and Exhibitors
on Twitter! #ACESym13

Bryan Clay, @bryanclay
Lawrence Biscontini, @findlawrence
Chris Freytag, @chrisfreytag
Andrew Garrison, @kocartel
Jessica Matthews, @fitexpertjess
Chris McGrath, @movementfirst
Dina Mijacevic, @dinamijacevic
Valorie Ness, @vness_catalyst
Bill Parisi, @ParisiSpeed
Rochelle Rice, @RochelleRice12
Jonathan Ross, @JonathanRossFit
Lee Scott, @LeeScottWPW
Bill Sonnemaker, @BillSonnemaker
Michele Stanten, @MicheleStanten
Natalie Muth, @ACEFitMD
Michael Mantell, @DrSanDiego
Vonda Wright, @DrVondaWright

amSTATZ, @amSTATZ
EAS, @EASbrand
Evolution Nutrition, @nutritiontweets
Keiser Unviersity, @keiseru
Ocoos, @OcoosTweets
OrangeTheory, @OTheoryFitness
Power Music, @PowerMusic
Raw Threads, @raw_threads
ReebokONE, @ReebokOne
Silver Sneakers, @silversneakers
SPRI, @SPRI
Total Gym, @totalgym
Vivobarefoot, @vivobarefoot