2019 Dental Continuing Education Webinars
 
August - December 2019: Continuing Education Webinars
New Registration
Modify Registration


 
 

General Webinar Information:

Start time: 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT

Duration: 90 minutes


CE Credit

AGD member transcript records will automatically be updated to reflect webinar participation. AGD Members and Non-members will receive a CE Letter of Verification by email within five to seven business days of the webinar. All CE will entered on an individual basis, reflected on the attendee’s participation in accordance with PACE guidelines. Only the registered attendee, whose attendance is verified during the webinar will receive the CE credit.

 

Webinar Pricing:

Attendee Category

Single Pricing

Two-Part Series

Three-Part Series

AGD Members

$ 75.00

$ 125.00

$ 175.00

AGD Member Staff

$ 75.00

$ 125.00

$ 175.00

Student Member

$ 37.50

$ 62.50

$ 87.50

Non-Member

$ 125.00

$ 225.00

$ 325.00