2019 Sharp National Dealer Meeting

Wynn Las Vegas

October 1 – 4, 2019

 

Thank you to our Sponsors.

Registration Extended Until September 13


Position your Dealership for Success at the Sharp National Dealer Meeting

As Sharp’s business continues to gain momentum with the support of our great dealer channel, we invite you to attend our National Dealer Meeting where we will showcase new opportunities and a view into the future with innovative industry solutions. With a focus on creating smart offices for tomorrow, you’ll see how Sharp is uniquely positioned to deliver the technology and services for smarter and more collaborative work environments, while helping you profit from these new technologies.

On this website, you will find information pertaining to your trip, as well as your online registration form. Once you’ve reviewed the site and are ready to register, select “Register” from the top navigation and you’ll be provided with more details.

Destination

Las Vegas, Nevada

Vibrant, dazzling, and electrifying day and night, Las Vegas is a true original. Enter an exhilarating world of lights, sounds and tastes—a spectacular oasis near a strikingly beautiful desert and deep-red canyons. This city of lights will be the perfect place for us to illuminate the future at this year’s National Dealer Meeting!

For more travel information, click here.

Weather in October

  • Average high temperature: 83°F
  • Average low temperature: 46°F

Time

Las Vegas 9:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (New York) 12:00 noon
Central Time (Chicago) 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time (Denver) 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time (Los Angeles) 9:00 a.m.

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas

Situated on 192 of Vegas’ most envied acres, the 42-story Wynn is an ultra-unique destination that sets the standard for luxury. In fact, Wynn Hotels holds more Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Awards than any other hotel company in the world. Between Wynn Las Vegas and Encore at Wynn, you’ll find 35 superb restaurants, outstanding entertainment, six pools, award-winning spas, top-of-the-line fitness centers, upscale boutiques and much more. Check out all the hotel features and room amenities below!

For details on what’s included in your attendee package, please select “Register” (above).

Click here for information on packing and luggage.

PROPERTY FEATURES

  • 35 restaurants and bars
  • Five nightclubs
  • Six pools
  • Wynn Esplanade
  • Two spas/salons
  • Fitness centers
  • Casino
  • Wynn and Encore Theater

ROOM AMENITIES

  • Flat-screen TVs in both the living and bath areas
  • High-speed internet access
  • Minibar
  • In-room safe
  • Pillow-top beds with 320-count European linens
  • Marble bathrooms with a separate shower and soaking tub
  • Iron with ironing board

Venue Contact Information

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Telephone: (702) 770-7000

Wynn Concierge Desk

Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Telephone: (702) 770-7070
Email: conciergeservices@wynnlasvegas.com

Countdown to National Dealer Meeting

0

DAYS
0

HOURS
0

MINUTES