2019 AFCA/AFDA Fire & EMS Leadership Conference & Expo
 
Event Details
2019 AFCA/AFDA Fire & EMS Leadership Conference & Expo
07/08 - 07/12/2019
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
9495 W Coyotes Blvd
Glendale
AZ
85305
United States
Event Description
Annual fire and EMS leadership conference and Expo hosted by the Arizona Fire Chiefs Association and Arizona Fire District Association and presented by BlueCross BlueShield of Arizona.


ATTENDEE REGISTRATION:  To begin your registration please click on the "New Registration" button in the right border. Should it be necessary to update your registration you may do so by using the "Modify Registration" button. We also ask that you help us make the conference a success by using the "Tell A Friend" button which is a quick and easy way to help spread the word about the conference.


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:  For more information about the conference agenda, expo, bowling event, golf tournament, host hotel or this year's conference sponsors can be found by selecting the appropriate tab above.


MOBILE APP: A mobile app will be available for this year's conference.  Watch this space for information on how to download the app to your Apple or Android device.



CONTACT INFORMATION

Conference Coordinators
Chief Paul Adams, AFCA President
padams@avondale.org
623-333-6100

Kelly Vaughn, AFDA Coordinator
admin@azfiredistricts.org
480-496-4331

Linda Leidecker, AFSAP Chairperson
linda.leidecker@gric.nsn.us
520-766-5900 (w)
602-332-3422 (c)

Expo Coordinator
Assistant Chief Keith Eaton
expo@azfirechiefs.org
928-530-0393

Hotel Questions
Chief Joe Moore
jmoore@verdevalleyfire.org
928-300-9226

Golf Tournament Director
Chief Scott Miller
smiller@casagrandeaz.gov
520-421-8777 x5940

Bowling & Buffet Event Coordinator
Wiatt Wong
wiatt@azvfis.com
877-275-8347