Event registration banner
 
Stay Safe in Cyberspace

When will we see you next?

Cambridge, Cherryhinton Road

Start DateStart timeEnd timeInformationRegister
Tuesday, 13 March 201810:00 am12:00 pmBusiness Surgery
Book
Tuesday, 13 March 20181:30 pm4:30 pmAsk the Expert- GDPR - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Thursday, 22 March 20189:00 am12:00 pmIP & Investment Through Tech
Book
Thursday, 22 March 20185:00 pm7:00 pmPizza & Tech Maker Meet Up
Book
Tuesday, 10 April 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Social Media & Digital Marketing - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 24 April 20185:00 pm7:00 pmSelling On Value
Book
Thursday, 26 April 20185:00 pm7:00 pmPizza & Tech Maker Meet Up
Book
Tuesday, 8 May 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- GDPR - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Friday, 25 May 20185:00 pm7:00 pmPizza & Tech Maker Meet Up
Book
Tuesday, 12 June 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Cyber Security - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 10 July 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Business Operations - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 11 September 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- GDPR - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 9 October 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Cyber Security - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 13 November 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Business Operations - Cambridge Cherry
Book
Tuesday, 11 December 201810:00 am3:00 pmAsk the Expert- Social Media & Digital Marketing - Cambridge Cherry
Book

Cambridge, Chesterton Road

Start DateStart timeEnd timeInformationRegister
Friday, 2 February 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 2 February 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 2 March 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 2 March 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 6 April 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 6 April 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 4 May 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 4 May 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 1 June 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 1 June 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 6 July 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 6 July 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 3 August 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 3 August 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Wednesday, 8 August 20188:30 am10:00 amEarly Bird Breakfast
Book
Tuesday, 28 August 20182:30 pm3:00 pmBrexit: How to protect the rights of European citizens and their family members 
Book
Friday, 7 September 20184:30 pm6:00 pmBeer and Pizza Networking - Chesterton
Book
Friday, 7 September 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 7 September 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Wednesday, 12 September 20188:30 am10:00 amEarly Bird Breakfast
Book
Friday, 5 October 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 5 October 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Wednesday, 10 October 20188:30 am10:00 amEarly Bird Breakfast
Book
Thursday, 11 October 20185:00 pm7:00 pmAutumn Seminar Series: Entrepreneur, angel investor and speaker
Book
Thursday, 18 October 20185:00 pm6:30 pmHow to distinguish yourself with turnkey sales for developing your business
Book
Wednesday, 24 October 20185:00 pm6:30 pmCJBS Seminar: Building a Successful Scale-up Company in Cambridge with Dr Darrin M Disley
Book
Wednesday, 31 October 20185:00 pm6:30 pmCJBS Seminar: How to identify outstanding entrepreneurs and teams
Book
Friday, 2 November 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 2 November 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Thursday, 8 November 20185:00 pm6:30 pmTax Incentives for Growing Business with Lovewell Blake
Book
Wednesday, 14 November 20188:30 am10:00 amEarly Bird Breakfast
Book
Wednesday, 14 November 20185:00 pm6:30 pmCJBS Seminar: Artificial intelligence and the future of creativity
Book
Thursday, 15 November 20185:30 pm7:30 pmAI Frenzy 4.0
Book
Thursday, 22 November 20185:00 pm6:30 pmScaling your business; the essentials to securing your Dream Team
Book
Friday, 7 December 20184:30 pm6:00 pmPizza & Beer Networking
Book
Friday, 7 December 20184:30 pm6:30 pmPizza and Beer Networking
Book
Wednesday, 12 December 20188:30 am10:00 amEarly Bird Breakfast
Book