14th Annual BenefitsPRO Broker Expo
 

Speaker Inquiries:

Felicia Davis | fdavis@alm.com | 212-457-9671

Sponsorship & Exhibitor Sales Inquiries:

Tamara Patterson – Group Publisher | tpatterson@alm.com | 720-895-4988
Mariana Rosario-Gonzalez – Account Executive | mrosario@alm.com | 212-457-9527
Alicia Robledo – Account Executive | arobledo@alm.com | 949-218-9726

Registration & General Inquiries:

Robert Bushover: rbushover@alm.com | 212-457-9618

Marketing Inquiries:

Cheryl Kahan-Radhuber | ckahan-radhuber@alm.com | 212-457-7921