2017 SuperConference

2017 Speakers & Advisory Board

John Albright
Chief Legal Officer
HUB International
Ricardo Anzaldua
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Luis Avila
Associate General Counsel
US Foods
Colleen Batcheler
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Conagra Brands, Inc.
Benjamin Berman
General Counsel
Christine Binotti
Lead Counsel
Motorola Solutions
Janice Block
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Kaplan Higher Learning
Jason Boehmig
Michael Booden
Senior Legal Counsel
YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
Leila Borbor
Global Legal Communications & Reputational Risk Director
Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)
Christine Castellano
SVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Ingredion Incorporated
Kimberly Chainey
Associate General Counsel
Avis Budget Group
Dan Churay
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
MRC Global
Ruth Colvin
Head Legal Counsel for the Americas
Dan Cotter
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Anza D'Antonio
Senior Commercial Counsel
Johnson Controls
Sally Davis
Corporate Counsel, S.C.
Johnson & Sons, Inc.
Timothy Donovan
EVP, General Counsel & Chief Regulatory and Compliance Officer 
Caesars Entertainment Corporation
Colin Dougherty
Fox Rothschild
Sam Facey
Assistant General Counsel, Chief Privacy Officer & Investigative Counsel
Rockwell Automation
Jim Gagnard
Executive Chairman
Vertex Analy
Deborah Golden
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

GATX Corporation
Leilani Harbeck
Senior Counsel
Conagra Brands, Inc.
Gretchen Herault
Senior Privacy Counsel, USCAN Privacy Leader, HIPAA Privacy Officer
GE Healthcare
Luis Hernandez
Associate General Counsel
Kirkland Hicks
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Lincoln Financial Group
Daniella Isaacson
Senior Analyst, Legal Intelligence
Naomi Katz
Associate General Counsel
Steven Kovalan
Senior Analyst
ALM Intelligence
Curt Kramer
Associate General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Harold Krent
Dean and Professor of Law
Chicago-Kent College of Law
Thomas LaFrance
General Counsel
GE Transportation
Daniel Lantry
Lantry & Associates, LLC
Derek Linde
Deputy General Counsel & Assistant Secretary
Illinois Tool Works
Sheri Littlefield
Managing Director & Chief Legal Counsel
CFA Institute
Renee Lowe
Senior Assistant County Attorney
Harris County (TX)
Julie Maeir
Director, Human Resources
Sean D. Major
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Joy Global
David Mallen
Partner and Co-Chair, Advertising Disputes
Loeb & Loeb LLP
Roger Marks
August Graebern & Co.
Linda Miller
Global Chief Litigation & Product Safety Counsel
GE Transportation
Nicole Morris
Professor in Practice
Emory Law
Andrew Neblett
ALM Intelligence
Heather Nevitt
Executive Editor of Corporate Counsel and Inside Counsel
Mackenzie Phillips
Senior Vice President & Chief Corporate Counsel
Jones Lang LaSalle
Mark Remus
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Meredith Ritchie
Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Ethics Officer
Alliant Credit Union
Oscar Romero
Former General Counsel
Bridgestone Retail Operations
Lisa Ross
Director & Former Litigator
Jim Savina
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Kraft Heinz
George Schell
Former Chief Marketing Counsel, The Coca-Cola Company & Former General Counsel
The Oakland Athletics Baseball Company
Rob Schnitz
Senior Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Paul Seeman
Chief Business Officer & General Counsel
UI Labs
Patrick Sheller
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Mead Johnson Nutrition Company
George Siedel
Thurnau Professor of Business Law, Ross School of Business
University of Michigan
Brandon Smith
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Katherine Tabor
Former Assistant General Counsel
Office Depot
Nathan Taylor
Morrison & Foerster
Stephen A. Weisbrod
Founding Partner
Weisbrod Matteis & Copley PLLC
David Wheeler
Chapman Spingola LLP
Kenneth Wong
Lead Counsel, Global Compliance & Processes, GM China Group
James Zappa
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
CHS Inc.
Leslie Zmugg
General Counsel and Secretary
Caterpillar Financial