See What Is Going on In Hartford!

Calendar of Events

InformationStart Date/TimeRegister
Road Dogs 2017
UConn Recreation is bringing back the   ...
Friday, February 24, 2017
5:00 pm
Register Now
Tip-Off Buffet: Women's Basketball Pre-Game Event
  ...
Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am
Register Now
UConn Health Alumni UConn vs. SMU Basketball and Brunch

  ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am
Register Now
UConn SOP Alumni UConn vs. SMU Basketball and Brunch

  ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am
Register Now
Student & Alumni Networking Night: Spring
Students   ...
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:30 pm
Register Now
The “C” Word: How Cancer Impacts the Family
  ...
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:00 pm
Register Now
Tip-Off Buffet: Men's Basketball Pre-Game Event
UConn   ...
Sunday, March 5, 2017
10:00 am
Register Now
Men's AAC Tournament Husky Hang Out at Bear's Smokehouse
  ...
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Register Now
Jersey Boys - Dinner & a Show
The Hartford Alumni   ...
Thursday, March 23, 2017
5:00 pm
Register Now
Throwing It All Away: America’s Food Waste Epidemic
  ...
Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:00 pm
Register Now
2017 College Experience - Life, Camera, Action: the   ...Tuesday, April 11, 2017
9:00 am
Register Now
75th Anniversary Colloquium Series - Training the Best   ...Wednesday, July 19, 2017
1:00 pm
Register Now
75th Anniversary Colloquium Series - Traumatic Childbirth:   ...Wednesday, August 30, 2017
1:00 pm
Register Now
Celebrate 75 Years!

The UConn School Nursing is celebrating

  ...
Saturday, September 23, 2017
6:00 pm
Register Now


Questions? Please contact Joshua Proulx, Director of Alumni Engagement, Chapters and Alumni Networks, via email or call the Office of Alumni Relations toll-free at (888) 822-5861.