NZACRes 2016 Conference
Please click on the speaker's name to view their professional biographies.
Nic Aagaard
Senior Advisor, Ethics Committees, Ministry of Health, Wellington, NZ
Dr Angela Ballantyne
Senior Lecturer in Bioethics, Wellington School of Medicine
University of Otago Wellington, NZ
Dr Irene Braithwaite
Deputy Director, Medical Research Institute of New Zealand, Wellington, NZ
Senior Policy Analyst, Transformation Team, Sector and Services Policy, Strategy and Policy, Ministry of Health, Wellington, NZ

Melanie Gentgall
CEO, PRAXIS Australia Limited, Australia

Associate Professor Ian Hermans
Deputy Director, Clinical Research Group, Malaghan Institute, Wellington, NZ

Chris James
Acting Group Manager, Medsafe, Ministry of Health, Wellington, NZ
Professor Kathryn McPherson
Chief Executive, Health Research Council of New Zealand, Auckland, NZ
Dr Rinki Murphy PhD FRACS MBChB
Specialist Diabetes Physician, Auckland DHB, Counties Manukau DHB & Mercy Specialist Centre; Senior Lecturer in Medicine, The University of Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Stuart Ryan
Medical and Clinical Manager, Roche NZ, Auckland, NZ

OUR MC           

Associate Professor Duncan Babbage 
Director, Centre for eHealth; Associate Professor, Rehabilitation, 
The Centre for Person Centred Research, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, NZ