Report name: Report date: All Attendees

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Event name: Re-Calibrate **Total records:** 200 records

Preferred First Name	Last Name	Registration Status
District:		
Kristen	Seibert	Confirmed
District: Alexandria		
Kimberly	Barker-Brugman	Confirmed
Scott	Beck	Confirmed
Matt	Benton	Confirmed
David	Bonney	Confirmed
Gennie	Bowles	Confirmed
Carl	Chapman	Confirmed
VanDyke	Colby	Confirmed
James	Daniely	Confirmed
Pia	Diggs	Confirmed
Drew	Ensz	Confirmed
Dale	Gillis	Confirmed
Sean	Gundry	Confirmed
Grace	Han	Confirmed
Youtha	Hardman-Cromwell	Confirmed
James A.	Hewitt	Confirmed
Lorenzo	Hill	Confirmed
Neil	Hough	Confirmed
Don	Jamison	Confirmed
Jim	Johnson	Confirmed
Brian	Johnson	Confirmed
Sara	Keeling	Confirmed
YoungMin	Kim	Confirmed

Keary	Kincannon	Confirmed
Pamela	Kipps	Confirmed
Eric	Kleppinger	Confirmed
PETER	KWON	Confirmed
Ron	Lanman	Confirmed
Ryan	LaRock	Confirmed
Jim	Leamon	Confirmed
Нуо	Lee	Confirmed
Kurt	Ludwig	Confirmed
Angel	Martinez	Confirmed
Michelle	Matthews	Confirmed
Raymond	Max-Jones	Confirmed
Benson	McGlone	Confirmed
Mac	McKenney	Confirmed
Neil	McLaughlin	Confirmed
David	McWilliams	Confirmed
Jason	Micheli	Confirmed
Jeff	Mickle	Confirmed
Linda	Monroe	Confirmed
Emily	Moore-Diamond	Confirmed
Emmanuel	Nkrumah	Confirmed
John	Obeng	Confirmed
Randy	Orndorff	Confirmed
JAE WOO (J.W.)	PARK	Confirmed
John	Patterson	Confirmed
Katie	Phillips	Confirmed
Deborah	Porras	Confirmed
Melissa	Porter-Miller	Confirmed
Jeff	Roberts	Confirmed

Rob	Robertson	Confirmed
Burton	Robinson	Confirmed
Lydia	Rodriguez	Confirmed
Jose	Saldana	Confirmed
Joseph	Shoop	Confirmed
Jason	Snow	Confirmed
Tim	Tate	Confirmed
Reginald	Tuck	Confirmed
Mario	Velez	Confirmed
Faith	Weedling	Confirmed
Walt	Westbrook	Confirmed
Louis	Woolner	Confirmed
District: Arlington		
Jennie	Ailstock	Confirmed
Ashley	Allen	Confirmed
Sarah	Calvert	Confirmed
Michelle Holmes	Chaney	Confirmed
Kyungsuk	Cho	Confirmed
JaeHaeng	Choi	Confirmed
Joanna	Dietz	Confirmed
Livingstone	Dore	Confirmed
Jason	Duley	Confirmed
Elizabeth	Foss	Confirmed
Eileen	Gilmer	Confirmed
Sarah	Harrison-McQueen	Confirmed
Bill	Heinzman	Confirmed
Arum	Kim	Confirmed
JONG NAM	KIM	Confirmed
Dave	Kirkland	Confirmed

Ellen	LaCroix Fillette	Confirmed
Keith	Lee	Confirmed
M. Thomas	Lott	Confirmed
Katherine	Malloy	Confirmed
Will	Montgomery	Confirmed
James	Page	Confirmed
Jonathan	Page	Confirmed
Marti	Ringenbach	Confirmed
Young Sung	Ryu	Confirmed
Todd	Schlechty	Confirmed
James	Sprouse	Confirmed
Eugene	Thomas	Confirmed
Rob	Vaughn	Confirmed
Steve	Vineyard	Confirmed
Ed	Walker	Confirmed
Rosemary	Welch	Confirmed
District: Charlottesville		
Daniel	Albrant	Confirmed
Jim	Chandler	Confirmed
Ed	Childress	Confirmed
Isaac	Collins	Confirmed
Jessie	Colwell	Confirmed
Maxine	Crenshaw	Confirmed
Maxine	Crenshaw	Confirmed
Mike	Evans	Confirmed
Chip	Giessler	Confirmed
George	Gorman	Confirmed
Amy	Grant	Confirmed
Amy Steve	Grant Hall	Confirmed Confirmed

Gary	Heaton	Confirmed
Gary	Heaton	Confirmed
John	Hemming	Confirmed
Danny	Kesner	Confirmed
Brian	Lamb	Confirmed
Kang	Lee	Confirmed
Robert	Lewis	Confirmed
Deborah	Lewis	Confirmed
Bruce	Lugn	Confirmed
Greg	Miller	Confirmed
Joshua	Munnikhuysen	Confirmed
Julie	Nitzsche	Confirmed
David	Palmer	Confirmed
Bob	Parks	Confirmed
Roger	Powell	Confirmed
ED	RIGG	Confirmed
Rebecca	Trovalli	Confirmed
Chuck	Winner	Confirmed
Phil	Woodson	Confirmed
Tim	Worley	Confirmed
Lauren	Wright	Confirmed
District: Danville		
Tim	Barth	Confirmed
Denise	Bates	Confirmed
Chris	Bennett	Confirmed
John	Bright	Confirmed
Andy	Brock	Confirmed
Kathryn	Budzik	Confirmed
Anthony	Budzik	Confirmed

Jimmy	Calhoun	Confirmed
Jae	Cho	Confirmed
Jennifer	Coffey	Confirmed
Brad	Dulaney	Confirmed
Tammy	Franklin	Confirmed
Tammy	Franklin	Confirmed
John	Franklin	Confirmed
TIMOTHY	GEARHEART	Confirmed
Ronnie	Gibson	Confirmed
Robert	Hardy	Confirmed
Amanda	Harris	Confirmed
Bobbie	Henley	Confirmed
Laurice	Jones-Wilks	Confirmed
Gil	Lee	Confirmed
Tobias	Lutz	Confirmed
Wayne	Moore	Confirmed
Jan	Nicholson Angle	Confirmed
Intek	Oh	Confirmed
Amy	Pannell	Confirmed
Sarah	Payne	Confirmed
Clayton	Payne	Confirmed
Cathy	Roach	Confirmed
Tommy	Shepherd	Confirmed
Jae	Song	Confirmed
BYUNG CHUL	SUNG	Confirmed
Lauren	Todd	Confirmed
Keith	Vernon	Confirmed
Will	Waller	Confirmed
Ryan	Ware	Confirmed

Kameron	Wilds	Confirmed
Kameron	Wilds	Confirmed
Jon	Woodburn	Confirmed
Stan	Wright	Confirmed
District: Eastern Shore		
Virginia	Greer	Confirmed
Alex	Joyner	Confirmed
Hodae	Kim	Confirmed
Brenda	Laws	Confirmed
Alan	Layman	Confirmed
Linda	Lowe	Confirmed
Curtis	Lucy	Confirmed
Gary	Miller	Confirmed
Paul	Oh	Confirmed
Harold	White	Confirmed
District: Elizabeth River		
J Robert	Berghuis	Confirmed
Spencer	Black	Confirmed
Devon	Blair	Confirmed
Brian	Boettcher	Confirmed
James	Bowers	Confirmed
Tim	Craig	Confirmed
Kirk	Culpepper	Confirmed
Jesus	De Los Santos	Confirmed
Arthur	Devine	Confirmed
Randy	Duncan	Confirmed
Tammy	Estep	Confirmed
Bob	Friend	Confirmed
David	Goodpasture	Confirmed

Daniel	Guenther	Confirmed
John	Haynes	Confirmed
Timothy	Hazlett	Confirmed
Celeste	Heath	Confirmed
SeongUk	Hong	Confirmed
Frank	Jennings	Confirmed
Won	Lee	Confirmed
Sarah	Locke	Confirmed