View Attendance List

RegisteredFirst NameLast NameAttendance List
Monday, April 17, 2017TomAdamson1
Sunday, April 2, 2017JasonAllen1
Sunday, April 2, 2017RobertAllen1
Thursday, May 18, 2017ZacharyBarry1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017DeanBeaudet1
Tuesday, April 25, 2017NathanBedard1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017MikeBedus1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017ErikBengtson1
Monday, May 8, 2017NickBertora1
Sunday, April 16, 2017KenBest1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017JamesBlair1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017JodiBrennan1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017JoeBreton1
Wednesday, May 31, 2017MattBrodieX
Monday, April 17, 2017JessicaBurns1
Monday, April 17, 2017GaryCampbell1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017JoseCanarte1
Sunday, April 30, 2017SilviaChan1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017DaveChristoforo1
Monday, May 8, 2017CyndiCostanzo1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017EdCotter1
Monday, May 8, 2017MikeD'Alfonso1
Tuesday, May 2, 2017NickD'Amato1
Friday, May 19, 2017TonyD'Anna1
Sunday, April 16, 2017BrianDaley1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017WilliamDelGregoX
Friday, June 9, 2017TimDeVivo1
Thursday, April 13, 2017JoshDiPasquale1
Sunday, April 16, 2017WaltDobosz1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017GeorgeDodds1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017TomDowd1
Sunday, April 2, 2017MikeDwyer1
Sunday, April 2, 2017TomDwyer1
Friday, April 7, 2017BillEvans1
Monday, May 8, 2017JohnFrain1
Monday, April 24, 2017ChrisFraser1
Sunday, May 14, 2017PaulGagnon1
Wednesday, March 29, 2017ScottGallo1
Monday, April 17, 2017DaveGambacorta1
Monday, May 15, 2017StevenGeary1
Thursday, June 1, 2017MichaelGilbert1
Friday, May 26, 2017BrianGore1
Friday, May 26, 2017Brian M.Gore1
Wednesday, April 19, 2017RickHeikkinen1
Friday, April 7, 2017JayHickeyX
Monday, April 17, 2017ToddHunter1
Friday, June 9, 2017BruceHussey1
Monday, April 17, 2017StevenJaquith1
Monday, May 8, 2017SteveJarvi1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017JayJohnston1
Thursday, April 13, 2017AndrewKanevsky1
Saturday, April 15, 2017MikeKapitan1
Monday, April 17, 2017BobbyKemple1
Tuesday, April 11, 2017JohnKhairallah1
Monday, April 17, 2017TreverKilburn1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017BillKuhn1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017MaryKuhn1
Monday, April 17, 2017RobLaBrecque1
Thursday, June 8, 2017GregLachut1
Thursday, June 8, 2017LeoLachut1
Monday, April 24, 2017PaulLapinski1
Monday, May 8, 2017GaryLewicki1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017MikeLombardi1
Monday, April 17, 2017MichaelLoughlin1
Monday, April 17, 2017GeorgeLyons1
Thursday, April 13, 2017DaveMakie1
Thursday, June 1, 2017GaryMalaney1
Monday, April 17, 2017KennethMarshal1
Saturday, April 8, 2017BobMaxwell1
Wednesday, April 5, 2017RYANMAXWELL1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017PaulMcBride1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017EJMcCue1
Friday, April 7, 2017KevinMeakem1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017KeithMedvec1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017SteveMetcalf1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017KarlMolitoris1
Thursday, April 13, 2017TylerMoulton1
Thursday, April 6, 2017MichaelMurphy1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017PeteMurphy1
Monday, April 17, 2017GregNeurath1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017PaulNowak1
Thursday, June 1, 2017ScottO'Dell1
Monday, May 8, 2017DavidOuimette1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017GregoryPadick1
Tuesday, April 11, 2017AndrewPagano1
Thursday, May 25, 2017JonPedersen1
Sunday, April 16, 2017ColinPoitras1
Wednesday, April 5, 2017JoshuaProulx1
Thursday, June 1, 2017GregoryPutnam1
Thursday, June 1, 2017JimReid1
Monday, April 24, 2017AdamRettig1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017AristideRistau1
Thursday, April 27, 2017NigelRoberts1
Thursday, April 13, 2017DaveRogers1
Thursday, April 13, 2017SteveRogers1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017JohnScheiblich1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017TylerScheiblich1
Thursday, June 1, 2017KevinSeidensticker1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017JohnShannon1
Thursday, June 1, 2017LarrySilbart1
Monday, April 17, 2017JeffSimon1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017JohnSmyth1
Monday, April 24, 2017WalterStawski1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017DanielSylvia1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017LynnTemple1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017BillTwardy1
Saturday, April 15, 2017RebeccaWalker1
Saturday, April 15, 2017VincentWalker1
Thursday, June 1, 2017RickWarhall1
Monday, April 17, 2017JamesWeeks1
Monday, April 17, 2017BrianWeir1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017SteveWertman1
Friday, April 7, 2017TomWhite1
Monday, April 24, 2017CoreyWieliczka1
Saturday, May 6, 2017DanWilson1
Tuesday, June 6, 2017DanWilson1