View Attendance List

RegisteredFirst NameLast NameSchool/CollegeJob TitleCompanyAttendance List
Tuesday, March 21, 2017LynnAllchin  Ambulatory GYN Oncology Triage NurseHartford Hospital Medical Group1
Monday, March 27, 2017CherylBeckSchool of Nursing Distinguished ProfessorUniversity of Connecticut1
Monday, March 27, 2017DeniseBourassaSchool of Nursing Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Connecticut1
Thursday, March 23, 2017DesireeDiazSchool of Nursing Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Central Florida1
Thursday, March 2, 2017AnnDionSchool of Nursing Quality Improvement CoordinatorMiddlesex Hospital1
Thursday, March 2, 2017MichaelDionSchool of Nursing Director of SHU Onsite Programs &Clinical PartnershipsSacred Heart University1
Thursday, June 29, 2017DougDonaldsonNeag School of Education Retired 1
Thursday, June 29, 2017LynnDonaldson  Retired 1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017MarkGrossane    1
Tuesday, April 25, 2017JenniferHehlSchool of Nursing Clinical Leader, Operating RoomBone and Joint Institute at Hartford Hospital1
Friday, March 31, 2017Mary EllenHobsonSchool of Nursing RN 1
Friday, March 24, 2017JoanKuhnlySchool of Nursing Associate Professor 1
Wednesday, April 5, 2017DebbieMcDonaldSchool of Nursing Associate ProfessorUConn School of Nursing1
Wednesday, April 5, 2017JohnMcDonaldSchool of Engineering   1
Tuesday, July 11, 2017LouiseReaganSchool of Nursing Assistant ProfessorUCONN School of Nursing1
Tuesday, July 11, 2017RickRisleyCollege of Liberal Arts and Sciences Finanial AdvisorForesters Financial1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017DeborahSheltonSchool of Nursing ProfessorUniversity of Connecticut1
Monday, March 27, 2017AngelaStarkweather  ProfessorUConn SON1